aaaaa

contact us

Phone (800) 356-4144  –  (713) 644-1966

Fax (713) 644-1966

Address 6831 Silsbee, Houston, TX 77033 – USA

_____________________________________________________________________

Bob Gillebaard  –  Chairman

bgbaard@hollandsw.com

JoAnn Gillebaard  –  President, CEO, Office X110

jgbaard@hollandsw.com

Robert J. Gillebaard –  Vice President, Office X128

robertg@hollandsw.com

Sales
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Mason Herbert
Director of Sales and Procurement
Office X125
Cell (210) 288-4012
mherbert@hollandsw.com

Jack Keller
Sourcing
Office X124
Cell (713) 647-1616
jkeller@hollandsw.com

Mike Sievers
National Accounts
Cell (678) 234-0605
msievers@hollandsw.com

Cody Skidmore
National Accounts
Office X117
cskidmore@hollandsw.com

Ryan Worth
Gulf Coast
Office X119
Cell (713) 817-1819
rworth@hollandsw.com

Traffic
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Alex Keller
Traffic Manager
Office X123
akeller@hollandsw.com

 

 

Elisa Garcia
Traffic Coordinator
Office X134
egarcia@hollandsw.com

Operations
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Ray Hewitt
Operations Manager
Office X118
rhewitt@hollandsw.com

 

 

Iris Bastidas
Assistant Manager
Office X114
ibastidas@hollandsw.com

 

Kenneth Pipkins
Operations Coordinator
Office X131
kpipkins@hollandsw.com

South America
__________________________________________

Claudio Fernandez
Sourcing Manager
claudiodfernandez2009@hotmail.com

 

Asia
_______________________________________

Li Cui Hua
Sourcing Manager
lily_ch@139.com

Accounting
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Lori Sepulvado
Controller
Office X103
lsepulvado@hollandsw.com

Monica Ramirez
Assistant Accountant
Office X105
mramirez@hollandsw.com