aaaaa

contact us

Phone (800) 356-4144  –  (713) 644-1966

Fax (713) 644-1966

Address 6831 Silsbee, Houston, TX 77033 – USA

_____________________________________________________________________

Bob Gillebaard  –  Chairman

bgbaard@hollandsw.com

JoAnn Gillebaard  –  President, CEO, Office X110

jgbaard@hollandsw.com

Robert J. Gillebaard –  Vice President, Office X128

robertg@hollandsw.com

Sales
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Mason Herbert
Director of Sales and Procurement
Office X125
Cell (210) 288-4012
mherbert@hollandsw.com

Roy Moorehead
North Texas
Office X109
Cell (832) 405-6202
rmoorehead@hollandsw.com

Christian Castillo
South/West Texas
Office X129
Cell (832) 214-8116
ccastillo@hollandsw.com

Cody Skidmore
National Accounts
Office X117
cskidmore@hollandsw.com

Mike Sievers
National Accounts
Cell (678) 234-0605
msievers@hollandsw.com

Ryan Worth
Gulf Coast
Cell (713) 817-1819
rworth@hollandsw.com

Traffic
________________________________________________________

Alex Keller
Traffic Manager
Office X123
akeller@hollandsw.com

Operation
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Ray Hewitt
Operation Manager
Office X118
rhewitt@hollandsw.com

Operation
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Iris Bastidas
Assistant Manager
Office X114
ibastidas@hollandsw.com

South America
___________________________________________________________

Claudio Fernandez
Sourcing Manager
claudiodfernandez2009@hotmail.com

Asia
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Li Cui Hua
Sourcing Manager
lily_ch@139.com

Accounting
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Lori Sepulvado
Controller
Office X103
lsepulvado@hollandsw.com

Elisa Garcia
Accounts Receivable
Office X134
egarcia@hollandsw.com

Monica Ramirez
Assistant Accountant
Office X105
mramirez@hollandsw.com